Contact Us Individually

You may contact the following people directly by linking to each person via email.

Administrative
President/CEO: R. J. Caravan, Jr. rjc@theprinters.com
CFO Frederick J. Brown tedb@theprinters.com
Office Manager: Peggy Bloom pbloom@theprinters.com
Purchasing: Randy S. Stahl randys@theprinters.com
Human Resources: Ann Marie Spak annmarie@theprinters.com
Sales
Senior Account Manager Raymond Caravan, III rc3@theprinters.com
Senior Account Manager Terry L. Meade terrym@theprinters.com
Customer Service Jackie Lihvarchik jackiel@theprinters.com
Customer Service Blaine Grosh blaineg@theprinters.com
Customer Service Lynda Morris lyndam@theprinters.com
Production
Production Manager Robert A. Fulton bobf@theprinters.com
Electronic Imaging Bob Orso boborso@theprinters.com
Press Keith L. Barr keithb@theprinters.com
Job Planning: Mark A. Weaver markw@theprinters.com
Estimating Daniel D. Verdoorn danv@theprinters.com
Information Technology
IT Manager Darren R. Langenbach darrenl@theprinters.com

top of page